Sight might

and I saw you in every men i See

And I feel you in every men i met

Scary, can make me starring out. freeze!

But This is the true, even a long road i have been taken too, still haunted me all the time. 

How long it be? is not a question that i look for the answer

But How i can deal with it, since God give as the present for my life.

Forgiving is not only a word, it’s also the attitude and the act how the mistake effected you in the future. God, some how i can not understand with this prize you have given to me.

Hoping you can open my eyes, light my way , i’m just lost.

 

 

Tentang bioeti

If Love is chemistry so i must be the science freaks. Made from flesh and blood with angel and demon inside. An Animal Lover
Pos ini dipublikasikan di Uncategorized. Tandai permalink.

Tinggalkan Balasan

